Executive Team

2017 – 2018 Executive Team

Here is a list of the people who work behind the scenes and makes things a success!

North Surrey Minor Fastptich Executive for 2017 – 2018
President Maureen A Craig president@northsurreyfastpitch.com
Past President Lara Winbow pastpresident@northsurreyfastpitch.com
Vice President Troy Davies vicepresident@northsurreyfastpitch.com
Secretary Fran Smith secretary@northsurreyfastpitch.com
Treasurer Maureen A Craig  treasurer@northsurreyfastpitch.com
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant
Registrar Tracey Rosell registrar@northsurreyfastpitch.com
Tournament Director Troy Davies tournaments@northsurreyfastpitch.com
Umpire In Charge (UIC) Jeff Vanzella uic@northsurreyfastpitch.com
Uniform and Equipment Manager Troy Davies equipment@northsurreyfastpitch.com
Fields Manager Troy Davies fields@northsurreyfastpitch.com
Special Event Coordinator vacant
Volunteer Coordinator vacant
Concession Manager vacant